Here you can see the cover of the melodic hard rock band Livesay’s new album “Frozen Hell”, released in October via the company Kivel Records.

01. Intro
02. Leaving
03. Slaved and Bound
04. With or Without You
05. Age of Reason
06. Welcome to the Real World
07. Stop Believing
08. Comes of Age
09. Since You’ve Been Gone
10. Frozen Hell
11. Spread Your Wings

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Livesay – Frozen Hell 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or