2013Artist: Little Hurricane
Title Of Album: Stay Classy (A Collection Of Cover Songs)
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre, Style: Blues Rock, Dirty Blues, Indie Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 87,7 mb

01. Dark End of the Street (Percy Sledge cover)
02. Bad Moon Rising (CCR cover)
03. I’m On Fire (Bruce Springsteen cover)
04. Money (Pink Floyd cover)
05. Ain’t No Sunshine (Bill Withers cover)
06. Shadow Boxer (Fiona Apple cover)
07. Grounds for Divorce (Elbow cover)
08. Blue Jean Blues (ZZ Top cover)
09. Natural Blues (Moby / Vera Hall cover)
10. Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing (Aerosmith cover)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Little Hurricane – Stay Classy (A Collection Of Cover Songs) 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or