2015 Howlin'Artist: Little Bob Blues Bastards
Title Of Album: Howlin’
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: France
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 93,3 mb

01. We Are The Blues Bastards (3:14)
02. Apaches (2:57)
03. Sleepin’ In A Car (3:32)
04. Only Liars (4:04)
05. You Better Run (2:48)
06. Zig Zag Wanderer (2:48)
07. I’m Howlin’ (4:33)
08. Dirty Mad Asshole (3:28)
09. Can’t You Hear Me (2:47)
10. The Blues Are Brewing (3:20)
11. Kissed By Lightning (3:12)
12. My Heart Keeps Beating (2:44)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Little Bob Blues Bastards – Howlin’ 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or