frontArtist: Little Big Horn  Title Of Album: Little Big Horn  Year Of Release: 1971/2010  Country: UK  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Size: 314 Mb


01. Good Time Music 03:41
02. Getting It Together 03:33
03. I Wish I Had The Words 04:30
04. Anything That Turns You On 03:04
05. Right Road 03:33
06. Name Of The Game 03:10
07. Something Good 02:58
08. Ain’t No Harm 03:41
09. Isn’t It Strange 03:24
10. Just Ain’t Fair 05:31
11. Another Man’s Song 04:02
Bonus Track:
12. Just A Game (B-Side Single) 04:17


Jim Turner – Vocals, Piano
Barry Beasley – Vocals, Bass
Billy Slaney – Percussion
Alan Davis – Lead Vocals
Danny Maidment – Vocals, Guitar


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Little Big Horn – Little Big Horn (1971) [Reissue 2010] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or