Year Of Release: 1994
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: UK

01. All Roads Lead to You
02. Forbidden Fruit
03. I Want Love (featuring Doris)
04. Reach for Me (’94 remix)
05. Bad or Just No Good (’94 remix)
06. Burning Me (’94 remix)
07. No More Whiskey
08. Down in the Night
09. Better Than the Rest
10. Too Posh to Mosh
11. Some Kind of Alien

Toby Jepson – lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Bruce John Dickinson – lead guitar, acoustic guitar
Mark Plunkett – bass, backing vocals, percussion
Jimmy Dickinson – keyboards, percussion, backing vocals
Mark Richardson – drums


Little Angels – Too Posh To Mosh, Too Good To Last! 1994

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or