FrontThe issue is the voice…very unstable but there are some decent hooks here and there…the AORish tracks “Everybody Says”,”Was This Love”,”Piece Of You”,”My Time”(for me the best song) & the ballad “Someone” have somethin’ to offer musically talking…

1. Everybody Says
2. Someone
3. Got This Feeling
4. Was This Love
5. Little Girl
6. Sally
7. Piece Of You
8. How Can I
9. My Time
10. Song For You

Remco ‘Lite’ Nagtzaam – lead, backing vocals, percussion
George Konings – all guitars, programming, keyboards, backing vocals, percussion
Ilse Ceelan – backing vocals
Jorge Smaal – keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Lite – Light 1990

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or