Lita Ford - Wicked Wonderland (2009)

Band: Lita Ford
Album: Wicked Wonderland
Style: Hard Rock, Glam Metal, Pop Metal
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 155 Mb
Country: USA


01. Crave
02. Piece (Hell Yeah)
03. Patriotic SOB
04. Scream 4 Me
05. Inside
06. Wicked Wonderland
07. Indulge
08. Love
09. Betrayal
10. Sacred
11. Truth
12. Everything
13. Bed
14. Garden (Bonus Track)
15. Push (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lita Ford – Wicked Wonderland (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or