Lita Ford - Lita
Lita Rossana Ford (born September 19, 1958) is a British-American rock guitarist, vocalist and songwriter, who was the lead guitarist for The Runaways in the late 1970s before embarking on a solo career in the 1980s.

01. Back To The Cave
02. Can’t Catch Me
03. Blueberry
04. Kiss Me Deadly
05. Falling In And Out Of Love
06. Fatal Passion
07. Under The Gun
08. Broken Dreams
09. Close My Eyes Forever (With Ozzy Osbourne)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lita Ford – Lita [RCA, 6397-2-R, USA] 1988, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or