Lita Ford - In Concert (2004)

Band: Lita Ford
Album: In Concert
Style: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Year: 2004
Bitrate: VBR ~ 224 kbps
Archive: 102 Mb
Country: USA


01. Nobody’s Child (Studio)
02. Larger Than Life
03. What Do You Know About Love?
04. Black Widow
05. Holy Man
06. Can’t Catch Me
07. Falling In And Out Of Love
08. Bad Love
09. The Ripper
10. Close My Eyes Forever
11. Shot Of Poison
12. Hungry
13. Kiss Me Deadly
14. Rock Candy


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lita Ford – In Concert (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or