2016, EYES WIDE OPEN is a bold, confident and accessible slice of contemporary Blues Rock that promises to bring Aynsley yet more accolades as well as introduce his genre-blending sound to a new audience, building on the 100,000 albums he’s already sold worldwide.

01 All Of Your Love
02 Everything I Have To Give
03 Il Grande Mafioso
04 Won’t Be Taken Down
05 Time
06 Dishevelled
07 Troubled Soul (intro)
08 Kalina
09 Handful Of Doubt
10 Right As Rain
11 Other Part Of Me
12 Stay
13 Hold You To It


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lister Aynsley – Eyes Wide Open 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or