Tracklist Hide Credits
1 Restless Soul
2 Walking In The Rain
3 Goodbye To You
4 Find A Way
5 Every Teardrop
6 Angel
7 Don’t You Walk Away
8 It took A While
9 I Dream Of You
10 Million Miles
11 I’M No Longer Guilty
12 If There Was A Way


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lisa Nemzo ‎– Restless Soul 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or