Lisa Hartman / Letterrock
First time on CD for this 1982 album from the actress, singer and performer. Lisa Hartman has had a loyal following over the years, even though she only made four albums in the decade from the mid-1970s to the mid-1980s. Letterock was originally issued on the RCA label, and features one bonus track. Lisa Hartman recorded four solo albums between 1976 and 1987 – two for Kirshner Records, Letterock through RCA Records and one for Atlantic Records.

01. Hidin’ From Love
02. Why Baby
03. Jonny’s Always On My Mind
04. If Love Must Go
05. Hole In My Heart
06. Two To Do
07. Games
08. Miss You (Like I Do)
09. Don’t Let Me Go
10. New Romance (It’s a Mystery)
Bonus Track
11. Where the Boys Are [From Where the Boys Are]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lisa Hartman – Letterrock 1982

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or