Pretty Girls is the second album by Lisa Dal Bello.All vocals for “Pretty Girls” “Lost Without Your Love” “Miracle Maker” and “Still In Love” recorded at: Manta Sound – Toronto, Ontario

1 Pretty girls
2 Still in love
3 Hollywood
4 (Is there) Anything I can do
5 Talisman
6 Make up your mind Paula
7 Miracle maker
8 Lost without your love
9 Dreams (are for lovers)
10 Make it last
11 Bonus Track:Pretty girls (Special 12″ Disco Version)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lisa Dal Bello – Pretty Girls + 1 [Japan Remastered] 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or