1472829924_a5d183d2b14a7af6d9c46db92dd13e6dLiquid Steel is a heavy metal band formed in 2009 in Innsbruck, Austria. Founded as a cover band, soon the decision was taken to write original material. The love of traditional 80s metal cannot be denied and reminds of such influential bands as Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath and Judas Priest.

01. Kingdom of Silence
02. Midnight Chaser
03. Air Aces
04. Hiroshima
05. Starrider
06. Fright Night
07. Nightchild
08. Autumn Leaves
09. Kubla Khan


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Liquid Steel – Midnight Chaser (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or