End Of The Light Records will reissue Lipstixx ‘N’ Bulletz’ ‘Bang Your Head’ album on August 28th in North America. Lipstixx ‘N’ Bulletz was a sleaze rock band from Gothenburg, Sweden that featured drummer Mickey Sweet, brother of Crashdiet’s Martin Sweet. The quartet formed in 2004 and played an energetic, yet unbelievably catchy style of glam metal, before disbanding in early 2012.

‘Bang Your Head’ was the band’s — Andy Lipstixx (vocals/guitar), Jaime Teaze (bass), Mickey Sweet (drums) and Rikki Bullet (guitar) — debut album, which reminded listeners of the best moments from bands like L.A. Guns, Pretty Boy Floyd, Faster Pussycat, Motley Crue and Tigertailz, to name a few. ‘Bang Your Head’ will be reissued in a deluxe digipak edition on August 28th via End Of The Light Records
01. Bang Your Head
02. Rock Me
03. Lipstixx ‘N’ Bulletz
04. Do Or Die
05. Scream It Hard
06. My Heart Belongs To You
07. Wild At Heart
08. You Poison Me
09. Be Mine Tonight
10. Love in a Needle

Andy Lipstixx – Vocals, Guitars
Rikki Bullet – Guitars
Jaime Teaze – Bass
Mickey Sweet – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lipstixx ‘N’ Bulletz – Bang Your Head 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or