Front1Lionville is the name of the new super AOR project led by Stefano Lionetti Italian songwriter, singer and guitarist. A high profile project dedicated to pure AOR, drawing inspiration from acts like Toto, Richard Marx, Survivor, Boulevard and Bad English. The record was produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever, Eden’s Curse) and it features a cast of top flight musicians and song writers. Lars Säfsund of Work Of Art is handling all lead vocals, musicians include Bruce Gaitsch (Richard Marx, Chicago), Tommy Denander, Eric Martensson (Eclipse), Sven Larsson (Street Talk), Arabella Vitanc (Alyson Avenue) and the Shining Line team.

Most of the songs on the album were written by Stefano Lionetti including co-operations with Pierpaolo Monti, Robert Säll (Work Of Art), Lars Säfsund, Alessandro Del Vecchio, Sven Kronqvist (Issa) and Tommy Denander.

1 – Here By My Side
2 – With You
3 – Center Of My Universe
4 – Thunder In Your Heart
5 – World Without Your Love
6 – Power Of My Dreams
7 – No End In Sight
8 – The Chosen Ones
9 – Over And Over Again
10 – Dreamhunter
11 – Say Goodbye

Stefano Lionetti – lead and backing vocals, guitars
Lars Safsund – lead and backing vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards, backing vocals
Pierpaolo “Zorro11” Monti – drums, percussion

Mario Percudani – guitars
Andrea Maddalone – guitars
Anna Portalupi – bass
Amos Monti – bass

Arabella Vitanc – lead and backing vocals on track 8
Erik Martensson – backing vocals on track 4
Bruce Gaitsch – guitars on tracks 1,3,5,9,11
Tommy Denander – guitars on track 8
Sven Larsson – guitars on tracks 7,9

Password: Plotn08


Lionville – Lionville (2011)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or