LIONHEART – UNEARTHED RAIDERS OF THE LOST ARCHIVES 2CD 1999 PONY CANYON JAPAN. Very hard to find double CD that contains everything – apart from ‘Hot Tonight’ – this band has recorded!!!

Disc 1:
1. Lionheart
2. Car on the Hill
3. Dealer
4. Time for Love
5. Ace in the Hole
6. Don’t You Know What Love Is
7. It Matters to Me
8. Shooting All the Lights Out
9. The Lions Roar
10. Last Night
11. Do You Believe
12. Give Me the Light
13. Prisoner
14. Don’t Hide the Feeling
15. Keepin’ Our Love Alive
16. Every Boy in Town

Disc 2
17. Sweet Surrender
18. Place in Time
19. Heartbeat Radio
20. You Can’t Buy a Dream
21. Outragous
22. Don’t Make a Fool Out of Me
23. Angel of Love
24. Missing You
25. You’re So Cold
26. Legend
27. If You Wanted to Kill Me
28. Don’t Stop Me Now
29. Every Dog Has His Day
30. I Will Love You

Password: Plotn08

CD1      CD2


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lionheart – Unearthed Raiders of the Lost Archives (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or