Artist: Lion  Title Of Album: Dangerous Attraction  Year Of Release: 1987  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 298 Mb


1. Fatal Attraction (04:16)
2. Armed And Dangerous (03:41)
3. Hard And Heavy (04:36)
4. Never Surrender (03:33)
5. Death On Legs (04:15)
6. Powerlove (03:56)
7. In The Name Of Love (06:19)
8. After The Fire (04:43)
9. Shout It Out (05:23)


Kal Swan (vocals)
Doug Aldrich (guitar)
Jerry Best (bass)
Mark Edwards (drums)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lion – Dangerous Attraction (1987) [Japan 1-st Press] Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or