Linman-Heaven Calls-11

Excellent and rare stuff from very talented musician..Patrick Linman!..complete work of genuine and original Melodic Hard Rock with AOR flavour. typical and well played Scandinavian product. Price ebay $249


1. Find Me Another Way
2. Set Me Free
3. Love Is No Lie
4. Heaven Calls
5. Just Don’t Leave Me Alone
6. Electric Crusade
7. Everybody Want Some Love
8. Rock N’ Roll Heals Me
9. Tell Me
10. Pain And Ecstacy
11. Day After Day
12. Eyes Of The World

Patrick Linman – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Drums
Nicke Sebbas – Guitar
Nicke Hoxell – Keyboards
Clas Holm – Bass, Keyboards, Drums




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Linman – Heaven Calls (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or