Record the full concert of the legendary band Linkin Park as part of a world tour “The Hunting Party Tour” in Moscow sports complex “Olympic” in 2015.

1. Intro, Papercut
2. Given Up
3. Rebellion
4. Points of Authority
5. One Step Closer
6. A Line in the Sand
7. From the Inside
8. Runaway into…
9. Wastelands
10. Castle of Glass
11. Leave Out All The Rest / Shadow Of The Day / Iridescent
12. Robot Boy
13. Mr. Hahn
14. New Divide
15. Breaking the Habit
16. (Darker than Blood intro…) Burn it Down
17. Final Masquerade
18. Remember the Name (Mike Shinoda aka Fort Minor)
19. Welcome (Mike Shinoda aka Fort Minor)
20. Numb/Encore
21. In the End
22. Faint
23. Waiting for the End
24. What I’ve Done
25. Bleed It Out


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Linkin Park – The Hunting Party Tour – Live in Moscow [2015,HDCam]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or