1469226986_linkage-will-of-nature-2016Artist: Linkage
Album: Will Of Nature
Country: Poland
Genre: Hard Rock | Alternative Rock

01. Purify
02. Delusion of Weakness
03. Army Blues
04. Shutter Island
05. Whispers
06. Never Talk About Alice
07. Shooter
08. Technoslave
09. Painrush
10. Floating Memories


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Linkage – Will Of Nature (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or