Take OneThe debut album features all 3 of those EP. tracks plus 7 others and is pretty good for an indie debut. A mix of AOR/ Pop rock is what is on offer and there are some nice songs on show. The aforementiond ‘First Love’ & ‘Every Little Heartbeat’ are 2 nice AOR tracks and the 2 ballads ‘Need You’ and ‘Here For You’ are pretty good too.

Bare in mind that this is an indie release and you know you aren’t gonna get a huge production job, but they have done a pretty good job with the sound on this one, although it is maybe a little flat and uninspired in places. More guitars on here would have given this much needed balls aswell to be honest,giving it more crunch and lifted some of the songs out of the norm, but for what it is, ‘Take One’ is pretty good debut that shows promise.
01. Every Little Heartbeat
02. First Love
03. Get Off that Train
04. I Need You
05. Breathe Through You
06. What Makes it Feel So Right
07. The Fear of Losing You
08. Two Hearts
09. Here for You
10. Stormrider

Jonas Ohlund – all instruments, programming, backing vocals
Niklas Dernebo – vocals



LineHouse – Take One 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or