Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Japanese Limited Edition) (2015)

Band: Lindsey Stirling
Album: Shatter Me (Japanese Limited Edition)
Style: Classical Crossover, Violin, Dubstep, Dance-Pop, Electronic
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 121 Mb
Country: USA


01. Beyond The Veil
02. Mirror Haus
03. V-Pop
04. Shatter Me (Feat. Lzzy Hale)
05. Heist
06. Roundtable Rival
07. Night Vision
08. Take Flight
09. Ascendance
10. We Are Giants (Feat. Dia Frampton)
11. Swag
12. Master Of Tides
13. Senbonzakura (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lindsey Stirling – Shatter Me (Japanese Limited Edition) (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or