fronttArtist: Lindisfarne
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Roll On. Ruby
Year Of Release: 1973 / 2005
Genre: Folk Rock / Art Rock
Format: FLAC (image+cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 337 Mb


01. Taking Care Of Business
02. North Country Boy
03. Steppenwolf
04. Nobody Loves You Anymore
05. When The War Is Over
06. Moonshine
07. Lazy
08. Roll On River
09. Toe The Line
10. Goodbye
11. Dealer’s Choice
12. Tonight
13. You Put The Laff On Me
14. In Your Hand


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lindisfarne – Roll On Ruby (1973) [Reissue 2005] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or