1996 In FlightArtist: Linda Perry
Title Of Album: In Flight
Year Of Release: 1996
Genre, Style: Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Size: 327 mb

01. In My Dreams
02. Freeway
03. Uninvited
04. Success
05. Life In A Bottle
06. Fill Me Up
07. Knock Me Out
08. Too Deep
09. Taken
10. FruitLoop Daydream
11. Machine Man
12. In Flight


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Linda Perry – In Flight 1996 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or