Lillian Axe – One Night In Temple (2014) [DVD9]
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: DVD9
Video: MPEG2,NTSC 16:9 (720×480), 5943 kbps , 29.97 fps
Audio: AC3, 2 ch, 224 Kbps ;48 KHz
Size: 7.42 GB

· Waters Rising
· Death Comes Tomorrow
· Ghost Of Winter
· See You Someday
· The Great Divide
· Nocturnal Symphony
· Sad Day On Planet Earth
· Bow Your Head
· Show A Little Love
· Misery Loves Company
· Crucified
· The World Stop Turning
· Dyin’ To Live (Shades Of Blue)
· Until The End Of The World
· The Day I Met You
· The Promised Land
· Nobody Knows
· My Apologies
· True Believer
Take The Bullet
Death Comes Tomorrow

Line Up:
Brian Jones (lead vocals)
Steve Blaze (guitar and vocals)
Sam Poitevent (guitar and vocals)
Eric Morris (bass guitar)
Ken Koudelka (drums)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lillian Axe – One Night In Temple (2014) [DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or