Lillian Axe - Fields of Yesterday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
This album has continued to amaze me. The songs contained on this album predates my being a fan of Lillian. Though i am from Louisiana, i didn’t discover Lillian until their 1987 debut. Many years later finds me lapping up everything they offer.

01. Death Valley Daze
02. Do It
03. Twilight in Hell
04. For Crying Out Loud
05. The Last Time
06. Calm Before the Storm
07. Pulling the Rats Out
08. When It Rains
09. Daddy Long Legs
10. Blood On the Moon
11. Kill Me Again
12. Become a Monster
13. Throw You Away (Bonus Track)
14. Thirst (Bonus Track)


Lillian Axe – Fields of Yesterday (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or