Album: Close The Circle
Year: 2015

1. Close The Circle
2. Voices From The Dead
3. Blood For Glory
4. Embrace The Light
5. House Of Darkness
6. Left Behind
7. Evil War
8. Touched By Lucifer
9. Nightmare


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Light Of Candle – Close The Circle (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or