1445182511_lifeLifeline is a new project band in the near future release their debut album via the company Escape Music. Included in this band makes Nigel Bailey (Three Lions), Lee Small (Shy, Skyscraper) and Paul Hume (Lawless)…

SCREAM is the stunning debut album from British hard rock band LIFELINE. A true duet album with a classic British rock soundi that also combines songs that verge on melodic rock and hard rock along with tunes firmly seated within the AOR genre. SCREAM features 12 tracks packed with monstrous riffs and soaring melodies that seamlessly combine the vocal styles of Nigel and Lee without ever losing their individuality. The quality of the material combined with the first class musicianship makes this a debut album every self-respecting fan should check this out! After an introduction by Khalil Turk (Escape Music), Nigel Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey) and Lee Small (Shy, Phenomena) were determined to make an album together and share vocal duties. Paul Hume (Demon, Lawless) was approached as producer and as guitarist for the band. The guys needed a rock solid drummer and called upon Steve Clarkson, who Nigel had worked with for many years, as the man behind the drum kit. Last but not least, Andy Bailey (Three Lions, Bailey) was recruited to add keyboards. Nigel set about writing songs for the album in late 2014 and the writing process was completed in early 2015. The guys gathered at Summerbank Studios in Stoke-On-Trent to commence recording and immediately realised that they were creating something special. From the groove laden, infectious rhythms of the leadoff single “Jezebel” to the softer AOR feel of “Feels like Love” and on to the raw driving power of title track “Scream”, this album is a must for all melodic hard rock fans!

1. Fear No More (3:47)
2. Far From Home(4:54)
3. Jezebel (3:50)
4. Nightmare Dream (5:15)
5. Feels Like Love (4:35)
6. Scream (4:22)
7. Danger In The Sky (4:05)
8. Destination Freedom (3:34)
9. A Fortunate Man (3:29)
10. Now His Angels Gone (3:42)
11. Mary Jane (3:55)
12. Dark Skies (4:34)

Lee Small – Vocals (Shy, Surveillance, Phenomena)
Nigel Bailey – Vocals, Bass (Three Loins, Bailey)
Paul Hume – Guitars, Backing Vocals (Demon, Lawless)
Andy Bailey – Keyboards, Backing Vocals (Three Lions, Bailey)
Steve Clarkson – Drums, Backing Vocals (Bailey)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lifeline – Scream 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or