Genre: Hard Rock / Alternative Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. You Are Not Alone
02. Break Free
03. Limestone
04. We Won’t Stop
05. Future Ruin
06. End the Suffering
07. Gone but Not Forgotten
08. FYS
09. Your Demise
10. Hell’s Waiting for Me (feat. Infinite Return)
11. (Im)Perfect World

Marc Foust – Rhythm Guitar/Lead Vocals
Justin Claphan – Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
Aaron Brockert – Drums
Jordan Eickholt – Bass Guitar



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Life Within – Break Free 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or