1452090989_3129fefbc4f5a7f9271b52bbbfe090c2And the first of two new EPs is also due anytime now. Lifesongs features 5 new tracks featuring JK
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2015
Country: USA

01. You Got Love
02. Gangster Of Love
03. My World
04. Only Choice
05. And Again

Password: Plotn08



Liberty N’ Justice – Life Songs [EP] (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or