Country: Multinational
Genre(s): Instrumental Progressive Rock
Label: Lazy Bones Recordings
Release date: July 15, 2016 (CD), August 2016 (digital)

1. Back to the Machine
2. Ready, Set, Sue
3. Riff Splat
4. What is the Meaning?
5. Marseille
6. Good Day Hearsay
7. Witness
8. Balloon
9. When The Gavel Falls
10. The Verdict
11. Free Radicals
12. Magistrate
13. Shiloh’s Cat
14. The Tort
15. Testimony (CD bonus track)
16. Habeas Porpoise (CD bonus track)
17. The Tort (Ver. 2xb-74) (CD bonus track)

Tony Levin (Peter Gabriel, King Crimson) – bass, Chapman stick, cello
Marco Minnemann (Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani, The Aristocrats) – drums, guitar
Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) – keyboards, GeoShred, wizardly sounds and seaboard

turbo upload

Levin Minnemann Rudess – From the Law Offices 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or