Lethal Lipstick have just released the long lost album ‘Wild Child’. The album, recorded in 1989, was never released due to a falling out between the band and their label. Following the band’s recent reissue of two EPs, ‘There Goes The Neighborhood’ and ‘Action’, they have managed to resurect 7 previously unreleased tracks from those sessions including 5 that have never been released before.

1. Wild Child
2. Sleaze
3. Shot Down Without Love
4. Time Bomb
5. Yesterday’s Gone Tomorrow
6. Bondage
7. Never Let It Out

Password: Plotn08


Lethal Lipstick – Wild Child 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or