New Swedish Rock sensation are gearing up for the release of their long awaited debut album, entitled “By Blood By Heart”. The album is produced by Rikard L?vgren (Deathstars, Enforcer)

01. Fucked Up Kid
02. In It For The Money
03. By Blood By Heart
04. Soft Situations
05. Living Dreams
06. One Week
07. Bad Like A Gun
08. The Way We Are
09. Deadlock
10. Nothing Is Thicker

Max Landegren – Lead Vocals, Guitars
Stefan Westlund – Bass, Vocals
Ludwig Tornemalm – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Less Than 4 – By Blood By Heart 2012

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or