Leslie West and his band Mountain are Rock Legends! Leslie West’s new album UNUSUAL SUSPECTS features an assemblage of superstars that include Slash, ZZ Tops Billy F. Gibbons, Black Label Societys Zakk Wylde, Steve Lukather and Joe Bonamassa. UNUSUAL SUSPECTS comes highly anticipated and contains what is believed to be some of Wests best solo material to date.

01. One More Drink For The Road (ft. Steve Lukather)
02. Mudflap Mama (ft. Slash)
03. To The Moon
04. Standing On A Higher Ground (ft. Billy F. Gibbons)
05. Third Degree (ft. Joe Bonamassa)
06. Legend
07. Nothing’s Changed (ft. Zakk Wylde)
08. I Feel Fine
09. Love You Forever
10. My Gravity
11. Turn Out The Lights (ft. Slash & Zakk Wylde)
12. I Don’t Know ‘The Beetlejuice Song’ (ft. Richard Christy) [bonus track]

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Leslie West – Unusual Suspects (Limited Edition) 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or