Genre: Garage Rock / Rock-n-Roll / Female Vocal
Country artist (group): Canada
Year: 2016

01. Queen of Them All
02. Springtime Devil
03. Lost
04. Tobacco Vanilla
05. Bomb of Time
06. My Babe & Me
07. So Long, Farewell
08. Smoke Me
09. Bloody Queen


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Les Deuxluxes – Springtime Devil 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or