1469957984_coverA Progressive Rock instrumental concept album based on a science fiction short story. The music features Billy Serwood (Yes), Rick Wakeman and Johnny Brunhs (Circa). Narrated by Steve Thamer.

01. Preface
02. Launch Overture
03. A Voyage
04. Journey Into Space
05. Weightless
06. Hard Choices
07. The Ones Left Behind
08. Life In The Outside
09. Among The Stars
10. Much Ado About
11. In Our Quiet Orbit
12. To Be Loved
13. A Silver Lining
14. The Star Seekers

Leon Alvarado: Keyboards, sequencing, drums, percussion, launch control voices
Billy Sherwood (Yes, CIRCA:): Lead and rhythm guitars on all except track 12
Rick Wakeman (Yes): Moog solo (2), extra keyboards
Johnny Bruhns (CIRCA:): Acoustic guitar (12)
Steve Thamer: Narration


Leon Alvarado – The Future Left Behind (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or