Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany

Disc 1:
01. Living Out Of Touch
02. What Love Can Be
03. Get it On
04. Pushin’ Hard
05. Do You Like It
06. Who Do You Love
07. Gotta Go (Can’t Wage a War)
08. Overrated
09. I’ve Been Trying
10. Should I
11. You’re Not The Only…I Know
12. Now Forever After
13. Stargazer

Disc 2:
01. Can’t Put Out And Not Take Back
02. Friends
03. Little Wild Thing
04. Janine
05. Roses
06. Young Ones
07. Let’s Be Friends
08. Big Brother
09. Riddling Trance
10. You’re Mine
11. I Hate To Sleep Alone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lenny Wolf – Thy Kingdom Come (Japanase Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or