Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Canada
Year: 2016

01. Strain
02. Trapped
03. Chosen One
04. Change the Tides
05. Burn from Inside
06. Thorn in Your Mind
07. Leave Me Alone
08. Bothered
09. Beautiful Dimensions
10. Turning Point
11. Fill the Void
12. In the End



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

LemonLang – Crash And Burn 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or