Cover LEGION_War Beast
With the New Jersey quintet LEGION we are proud to present a new signing on Pure Steel Records.Classical, melodic Heavy Metal, deeply rooted in the American Steel of the 80s, is presented here. Already in 2005 the self released debut „Shadow Of The King“ has been unleashed, where they gained their first success with. One year later it has been re-released through Majestic Rock Records.

After a long break the second album „War Beast“ is ready. Driven by majestic leads, energetic high pitched screams from the new singer Ralph Gibbons and varied song writing LEGION offer everything an aficionado of American Steel adore.

Mixed by Black Label Society bassist John “JD” DeServio, the eight tracks have been forged to a work they can be proud of.

1 On The Pale Horse
2 Gypsy Dance
3 Bricks Of Egypt
4 When Life And Spirit Divide
5 War Beast
6 Stand And Fight
7 Future Passed
8 Luna

guitars – Frank Adamo
vocals – Ralph Gibbons
guitars – Joe Adamo
bass – Arthur Maglio
drums – John Soden


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or