Legion - Solace 2015
In late September released the melodic hard rock band’s Legion eighth studio album “Solace” via the company Z Records. Participates at the plate making including keyboardist / songwriter Eric Rango.

1. Torn To Pieces
2. We Are The Fool’s
3. Living For The Moment
4. Don’t Lie To Me
5. In Motion
6. Hold Me
7. Living A Lie
8. Back Where You Started
9. All I Need
10. Gone Forever
11. End Of The Line

Phil Vincent (vocals)
Name (guitar)
Eric Ragno (keyboards)
Name (bass)
Name (drums)

Password: Plotn08



Legion – Solace 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or