Artist: Legacy Of Cynthia

Album: Danse Macabre
Country: Portugal
Genre: Progressive Metal

01. Cabaret
02. Walking Cadaver
03. Monkey 27
04. Darwinian
05. Rats and Rattlesnakes
06. The One Eyed King
07. Feet of Clay
08. Absolution
09. Pagan Words
10. Villain
11. Suicide Note
12. Lascivious
13. Espirituals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Legacy Of Cynthia – Danse Macabre (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or