Lee Abraham - The Seasons Turn (2016)
Lee Abraham returns with a new solo album on the Festival Music label. The Seasons Turn is the fifth solo album by Lee Abraham and it was just released (25th April).

The follow-up to 2014’s Distant Days comes in jewel case with an eight page booklet and sees the ex-Galahad bassist reunited with his core band of Christopher Harrison, Alistair Begg, Rob Arnold and Gerald Mulligan. Dec Burke of Frost* and Marc Atkinson of Riversea also make appearances. Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf) also guests on backing vocals. The work explores the passage of time across its five tracks.
1. The Seasons Turn – 24’26
2. Live For Today – 6’51
3. Harbour Lights – 7’11
4. Say Your Name Aloud – 5’00
5. The Unknown – 16’10

Lee Abraham: guitars, keyboards, backing vocals

Christopher Harrison: guitars, backing vocals
Alistair Begg: bass, Chapman stick
Rob Arnold: piano, keyboards
Gerald Mulligan (Credo): drums
Dec Burke (Darwin’s Radio, Frost*, Audioplastik): vocals, guitars
Marc Atkinson (Riversea, Nine Stones Close, Mandalaband): vocals
Mark Colton (Credo): vocals
Simon Godfrey (Tinyfish, Shineback): vocals
Martin Orford (Jadis, IQ): flute
Simon Nixon: guitars
David Vear: saxophone
Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf): backing vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lee Abraham – The Seasons Turn 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or