Led Zeppelin - Black Dragon With Blue Axe
Black Dragon With Blue Axe is a 3CD bootleg set by Led Zeppelin released in 2015. It is an audience recording of a show done at Earls Court Exhibition Centre in London, England on 18 May, 1975. This was released on Empress Valley Supreme Disk.

1. Introduction by Johnnie Walker
2. Rock and Roll
3. Sick Again
4. Over The Hills and Far Away
5. In My Time Of Dying
6. The Song Remains The Same
7. The Rain Song
8. Kashmir
9. No Quarter
1. Tangerine
2. Going to California
3. That’s The Way
4. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Moby Dick
1. Dazed and Confused
2. Stairway to Heaven
3. Whole Lotta Love
4. Black Dog


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Led Zeppelin – Black Dragon With Blue Axe (3CD bootleg) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or