Leaves'Eyes - King Of Kings 2015
Sometime in September Leaves’Eyes metal band releases the album “King Of Kings” by the company AFM Records. More information regarding this release is expected shortly.

01. Sweven
02. King of Kings
03. Halvdan the Black
04. The Waking Eye
05. Feast of the Year
06. Vengeance Venom
07. Sacred Vow
08. Edge of Steel (feat. Simone Simons / EPICA)
09. Haraldskvæði
10. Blazing Waters (feat. Lindy-Fay Hella / WARDRUNA)
11. Swords in Rock

Thorsten Bauer – Guitars (2003-present) (Atrocity, Liv Kristine, ex-Enslaved)
Liv Kristine – Vocals (female) (2003-present) (Liv Kristine, Atrocity (live), ex-Theatre of Tragedy)
Alexander Krull – Vocals, Keyboards, Samples (2003-present) (Atrocity, Liv Kristine, ex-Corpus Christi)
Joris Nijenhuis – Drums (2013-present) (Atrocity, ex-Dr Doom, ex-Grinroth, ex-Bloodred, ex-Elexorien, ex-Existence Denied)
Pete Streit – Guitars (2015-present) (Atrocity, ex-Elis, ex-Zero Hunt, Main Strike, Zirkonium, ex-Demonium, ex-Erben der Schöpfung, ex-Abigail’s Gallow)

Password: Plotn08


Leaves’Eyes – King Of Kings 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or