Leatherwolf is an American heavy metal band that formed in Huntington Beach, California in 1981. The group is also nicknamed the ‘Triple Axe Attack’ for pioneering the use of a 3-guitar line-up in heavy metal. Currently comprising vocalist and guitarist Michael Olivieri, guitarists Rob Math and Greg Erba, bassist Patrick Guyton, and drummer Dean Roberts, the band has released five studio albums.

1 Rise Or Fall 6:25
2 The Calling 4:03
3 Share A Dream 4:34
4 Cry Out 5:03
5 Gypsies & Thieves 4:41
6 Bad Moon Rising 2:39
7 Princess Of Love 3:22
8 Magical Eyes 3:04
9 Rule The Night


Leatherwolf – Leatherwolf 1987 [Digital Remaster] 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or