With massive nods and equally large influences by bands that fueled the sleaze and glam metal explosions of yesteryear such as Guns N’ Roses, Mötley Crüe, KISS and even Metallica, Leather Boys forged forward with the late 2014 release of Back In The Streets.

Track List:
01. Leather Gunner
02. The Best
03. Sexagenary Sex
04. Cries In The Night
05. Hard Sex Girl
06. Heart Of Stone
07. Sweet revolution
08. Rock And Roll Gets Me High
09. Lord Of The Whores
10. Riding, Fighting and Drinking
11. Backstabber
12. Butterfly Wings

Band Members (on album):
Leather Rose – lead vocals
Leather Sex – guitars, backing vocals
Leather Dangerous Dick – lead guitars, backing vocals
Leather Bluesman – bass, backing vocals
Leather Preacher – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Leather Boys -Back In The Streets 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or