Le Mans - Le Mans [Yesterrock remaster] front
LE MANS self-titled album (their 2nd and final) is a baby that needs a place in your AOR & Melodic Rock collection. Digitally Remastered by YesterRock for the first time, this rocker sounds fabulous.

01 – Love Lies
02 – Don’t Wanna Work
03 – Love Is A Waste Of Time
04 – Never Wanna See You Cry
05 – Addicted
06 – Chain Around Your Heart
07 – Bad Reputation
08 – Life Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
09 – Misunderstanding
10 – Sex, Guitars, Rock ‘N’ Roll

Le Mans - Le Mans [Yesterrock remaster] back
Peter Marrino – lead vocals
Derek Frigo – lead and rhythm guitar
Johnny Johnson – rhythm guitar, keybords, vocals
Brett Bloomfield – bass
Kenny Stavropoulos – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

LE MANS – Le Mans [YesterRock remaster] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or