Just over a week ago, dropped the Finnish metal band Lazy Bonez their debut album “Vol 1”. Contributing to the plate makes including Udo Dirkschneider (UDO, Accept) and Stefan Schwarzmann (Accept).

01 Bring It All Now (feat. Stefan Schwarzmann) 03:26
02 Stainless Steel 04:24
03 First to Go – Last to Know (feat. Marco Hietala & Udo Dirkschneider) 04:24
04 Frozen Love (feat. Stefan Schwarzmann) 04:19
05 Written in the Sky (feat. MC Raaka Pee) 04:26
06 M.I.L.F. 03:27
07 Got a Soul 04:36
08 Free Ride 03:30
09 Poker Face 03:20
10 Return to Me 04:35

Tommi “Tuple” Salmela (TAROT) – vocals
Janne Tolsa (TAROT) – keyboard
Pecu Cinnari (TAROT) – drums
Jaakko Kauppinen – Bass
Mikko Niiranen – guitar
Markku Mähönen – guitar

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lazy Bonez – Vol. 1 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or