Lazy Bonez - Discography
LAZY BONEZ was formed in early 2012. Actually it was pure accident as some members from TAROT met some other cool metalheads from ETTR and D-CAYED.

First it was meant to be only a short studiosession of two songs, but… As the result sounded way much better than expected, the guys then decided take the long way and make the full album. AND NOW IT’S READY!!!
2013 – Vol 1
01. Bring It All Now (feat. Stefan Schwarzmann)
02. Stainless Steel
03. First to Go — Last to Know (feat. Marco Hietala & Udo Dirkschneider)
04. Frozen Love (feat. Stefan Schwarzmann)
05. Written in the Sky (feat. MC Raaka Pee)
06. M.I.L.F.
07. Got a Soul
08. Free Ride
09. Poker Face
10. Return to Me

2015 – Alive
01. Evil Mind
02. Sweet Girl
03. Alive
04. Jesus He Knows Me
05. Overload
06. Racing Heart
07. Lonely
08. Last Rites
09. Devil’s Dice
10. Hard Times
11. Final Rhyme


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lazy Bonez – Discography 2 CD (2013-2015), FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or